Please login to continue
Having Trouble Logging In?
Reset your password
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!
Register for a Free Account
Name
Email
Choose Password
Confirm Password

Your account has been created!

Contact Us

Office of Advancement

The Evangelical Covenant Church is a family of churches for whom the mission to make more disciples among more populations in a more just and caring world is the heartbeat of our common life. The Office of Advancement is committed to this long-term vision and mission of the church. We work every day to ensure God’s call for our church is continued in perpetuity by serving to bountifully resource this expansive mission and ministry.

giving@covchurch.org  |  (773) 784-3000  |  covchurch.org



Meet-the-Team-gayle Gayle Gilreath
Executive Director of Advancement
Gayle.Gilreath@covchurch.org
(773) 596-2488
Meet-the-Team-Daphne Daphne Black
Director of Database Services
Daphne.Black@covchurch.org
(773) 907-3359
Tina Johnson
Director of Ministry Services
Tina.Johnson@covchurch.org
(773) 907-3354
Keith Carpenter
Director of Church Engagement
Keith.Carpenter@covchurch.org
(773) 907-3377
Kreig Gammelgard
Director of Donor Engagement
Kreig.Gammelgard@covchurch.org
(773) 907-3332
Prajakta David
Director of Global Advancement and Mobilization
Prajakta.David@covchurch.org
(224) 585-0627